Monday, 11 July 2016 Found a Great Book @ The Library Monday…

Monday I went by the library and got a copy of Norman Ollestad’s Crazy for the Storm. I’ve read about 80 pages and it’s terrific – the best book I’ve read since League of Denial. So far, I’d give it a 9/10.

image

About mobilemojoman

I have been a Mobile resident for about a decade. Working as a college professor keeps me off the streets and pays the bills. I am married to a woman (the MojoWoman) who is a much better person than I am and we have two beautiful girls who keep us both jumping. My interests are varied - food & drink, sports, politics, exercise, books, travel, Mardi Gras, and all of life's rich pageant. In the future, I'd like to learn more about sailing, photography, Cajun/Creole cooking, making beer and wine, and writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

