Wednesday, 4 January 2016 More Fun with Nancy Duarte and Harvard Business Review

In the evening, I wasn’t in the best mood for reading. I read quite a few pages in the Duarte book on making presentations. But that flamed out in a hurry, as I just didn’t have a lot in the tank for reading.

img_0108

About mobilemojoman

I have been a Mobile resident for about a decade. Working as a college professor keeps me off the streets and pays the bills. I am married to a woman (the MojoWoman) who is a much better person than I am and we have two beautiful girls who keep us both jumping. My interests are varied - food & drink, sports, politics, exercise, books, travel, Mardi Gras, and all of life's rich pageant. In the future, I'd like to learn more about sailing, photography, Cajun/Creole cooking, making beer and wine, and writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

